Author Topic: More About My Meditation  (Read 1565 times)

123abc

More About My Meditation
« on: July 26, 2010, 01:57:56 PM »
Im going to describe what i go through in my meditation.... Just let me know if this is Vipassana or not, and i dont have access to teachers so i read books, Currently reading Mindfulness In Plain English. Until i make Right Understanding of the experience, i will start forllowing basic principles of the Noble Eightfold Path into my daily life, But because i am only learning from books, im taking things easy with it to start with, like 1-3 hours meditatiing a day.... And sometimes walking meditation, But i do try to keep constant in my mindfulness during daily living.. Thanks