Author Topic: Making physical contact with God  (Read 3312 times)

Perfection

Making physical contact with God
« on: August 17, 2009, 02:11:48 AM »
Moderator edit: contents struck through for complete irrelevance to this site. TIB.

Hello All

I want to tell you how to meet God Physically and learn all the secrets of life directly from your Maker. I have chosen this forum because I believe there are various people here who will find this information useful.

I started practicing meditation at a young age and tried different paths throughout my chaotic life. Every now & then something spiritual & wonderful would happen to keep me inspired & believing in a higher world, and also on occasions something from the spiritual side would reach through and touch me physically. Millions of people report this physical contact with the other side but I have discovered who the spiritual Beings are and how to make physical contact with them every day. They are God Beings from our Source and they are direct extensions of God. They have all the powers of God but they shield their infinite powers and project spiritual guides and other manifestations into people's lives instead.

During meditation one day I started receiving very vivid telepathic communication from a Being. It was the first time I had experienced telepathy and I was captivated by it. I began spending all my spare time in communication with the Being and put most other things in my life on hold. I discovered that it was the same Being that had physically reached through from the other side years before and it had been with me throughout my entire life and knew everything about me. It said it was God and I was it's child. It said the earth is a school where all souls must come at some stage. It showed me how it comes from another dimension that is all around us and it also showed how the human body has that extra dimension as well.