Author Topic: Worlds largest online meditation today led by Jon Kabat-Zinn  (Read 856 times)

Jim

  • Member
  • Write something about yourself here
    • No particular one, I'm just finding my Way
Worlds largest online meditation today led by Jon Kabat-Zinn
« on: October 31, 2015, 11:51:54 AM »
Just thought I'd share this, the live stream with Jon is on October 31st 5:00 PM EDT (New York)/ 2:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles)/ 9:00:00 PM GMT (London) / 8:00 AM 1st November AEDT (Australia). It's free to register and to take part. I have no connection with the team doing this, apart from taking part in the summit, but thought it would be nice to share on this forum for people who may be interested :)

Link: http://themindfulnesssummit.com/sessions/jon-kabat-zinn/

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
2 Replies
2582 Views
Last post September 17, 2008, 05:28:55 AM
by Hazmatac
0 Replies
2215 Views
Last post December 23, 2008, 04:14:56 PM
by frepi
2 Replies
5328 Views
Last post January 31, 2009, 04:39:01 AM
by greenhorn
5 Replies
3067 Views
Last post February 04, 2011, 10:02:51 AM
by NickAWilson
4 Replies
2062 Views
Last post January 08, 2013, 11:55:19 AM
by hening
2 Replies
1814 Views
Last post January 27, 2016, 03:54:29 PM
by Matthew
7 Replies
1316 Views
Last post November 30, 2016, 02:03:01 PM
by playground