Author Topic: Cant Slow Down My Busy Brain :-(  (Read 2588 times)

synergetics

Cant Slow Down My Busy Brain :-(
« on: December 17, 2012, 02:35:06 AM »
I have been meditating for a little over two years now and I have had many positive results. Recently I had a career change and now I am on a soul searching journey to see what my next calling is, professionally. After being in the same business for 17 years and being an owner of my own start up business for the past seven years, this is a pretty dramatic change for me. Being the only financial provider with 3 children and one on the way, I have some pressure to make things happen. Lately I have procrastinating to the point of putting my meditations aside to attend to my busy brain, if I tried I cant even sit for five seconds before I getting up and feeling like I have to start my day. My day consists of working on a few websites I started and pondering where my next dollar will be coming from. I know this is a lot but I feel that since I cannot focus for five seconds on anything but the thought of trying to start up another career I am losing touch of what I had. I am very confused and lost right now.  :-[
Jesse

Masauwu

• chipping away
Re: Cant Slow Down My Busy Brain :-(
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2012, 02:34:55 PM »
Hi Jesse,